About Us
Our Mission

The Mission of the Roseville Area Community Foundation is to administer charitable funds to enhance the physical, emotional, cultural and intellectual life of the Roseville Area community.

Board of Directors

Dawne Brown White, President

Ron Riach, Vice-President

Beth Salzl, Treasurer

June Stewart, Secretary

Sara Ernst

Mary Jo McGuire

Don Salverda

Anthony Anderson 
Jonathan Turner

Dr. Aldo Sicoli (Honorary)

Pat Trudgeon (Honorary)

Tammy Pust (Honorary)

Governing Documents